Victoria Wagner Mastrobuono, Director

Frankfurt

Victoria Wagner Mastrobuono ist als Director im Frankfurter Büro von Global Capital Finance zuständig für die Koordination der Transaktionsprozesse weltweit. Sie ist auch verantwortlich für die Identifizierung, Syndizierung und Durchführung von Transaktionen im Bereich Erneuerbare Energien und Infrastruktur in Europa und Lateinamerika.

Vor ihrem Eintritt bei Global Capital Finance in New York in 2016, leitete Frau Mastrobuono von 2013 bis 2015 den Bereich Umweltrecht in der Kanzlei Stocche Forbes in Sao Paulo, Brasilien, wo sie nationale und internationale Mandanten in Fragen zu Umwelthaftpflicht, Zulassung, Forstwirtschaft und Immissionsschutz in M​​&A Transaktionen in den Bereichen Energie, Bergbau und Infrastruktur unterstützte. Zuvor war Frau Mastrobuono als Associate bei Milare Advogados, einer Umweltrechtboutique in Sao Paulo, tätig. Sie beriet und vertrat Mandanten vor Gericht in Fällen von Umwelthaftung und Genehmigungen bedeutender Projekte in den Bereichen Erneuerbare Energien und Infrastruktur. Frau Mastrobuono war ein 2016 Environment, Energy and Economics Fellow von Duke University’s Global Policy and Governance Programm in Genf, Schweiz.

Frau Mastrobuono besitzt einen Master of Environmental Science and Policy von Columbia University (School of International and Public Affairs), einen Master Abschluss in Infrastrukturrecht von Getulio Vargas Foundation Law School in Sao Paulo, und erhielt ihren Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) von der Universität von Sao Paulo Law School, mit Schwerpunkt Politisches-, Verwaltungs- und öffentliches Finanzrecht. Frau Mastrobuono besitzt die brasilianische, deutsche und italienische Staatsangehörigkeit und spricht fließend Englisch, Portugiesisch und Deutsch.

Victoria Wagner Mastrobuono, Representative

Portugal

Ms. Mastrobuono is a Representative for Global Capital Finance in Portugal and is primarily responsible for the origination, syndication, and execution of renewable energy and infrastructure transactions in North America, Latin America, and Europe.

Prior to joining Global Capital Finance in 2016, Ms. Mastrobuono was Head of Environmental Law at Stocche Forbes Advogados in Sao Paulo, Brazil from 2013 to 2015, where she advised national and international clients in matters pertaining to environmental liability, permitting, forestry legislation and pollution control in M&A transactions related to the energy, mining and infrastructure sectors. Prior to joining Stocche Forbes in 2013, Ms. Mastrobuono was an Associate at Milare Advogados, a boutique environmental law firm in Sao Paulo, where she advised and represented in litigation project developers in matters of environmental liability and permitting of major renewable energy and infrastructure projects. Ms. Mastrobuono was a 2016 Environment, Energy, and Economics Fellow at Duke University’s Global Policy and Governance Program in Geneva, Switzerland.

Ms. Mastrobuono holds a Master of Public Administration in Environmental Science and Policy from Columbia University’s School of International and Public Affairs, a master’s degree in Infrastructure Law from the Getulio Vargas Foundation Law School in Sao Paulo, and a Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) from the University of Sao Paulo Law School, where she concentrated in political, administrative, and public financial law. Ms. Mastrobuono holds Brazilian, German, and Italian citizenships, and is fluent in English, Portuguese, and German.